MEMBERS & EXTERNAL DISTRIBUTION LIST MUNICIPAL YEAR 2010/11

COUNCIL: ROTHERHITHE COMMUNITY COUNCIL

NOTE: Original held by Community Councils Unit; amendments to Beverley Olamijulo

(tel: 020 7525 7234)

<u>OPEN</u>	COPIES	<u>OPEN</u>	COPIES
Councillor Jeff Hook (Chair) Councillor Wilma Nelson (vice Chair)	 1 1	Valerie Shawcross GLA Building	1
Councillor Columba Blango	1	City Hall	
Councillor Michael Situ	1	London SE17 2AA	
Councillor Richard Livingstone	1		
Councillor David Hubber	1		
Councillor Paul Noblet	1	Chief Superintendent /	
Councillor Catherine McDonald	1	Borough Commander	
Councillor Lisa Rajan	1	Southwark Police Station 323 Borough High Street	
		London SE1 1JL	2
Constitutional Support Officer	10		
		Geoffrey Banister	1
MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT		LBS Audit Manager	
Simon Hughes, M.P.	1	1 st Floor, Tooley Street	
Harriet Harman, M.P.	1		
		TRADE UNIONS	
LIBRARIES	3		1
Local Studies Library	1	Roy Fielding, GMB/APEX	1
DDECC.		Mike Young TGWU/ACTS	1
PRESS: Southwark News	1	Tony O'Brien, UCATT	1
South London Press	1	NEIGHBOURHOOD HOUSING OFFIC	:F
Count Estidon 1 1000	ı	Rotherhithe Area Housing Office	_
EXTERNAL		153-159 Abbeyfield Road SE16 2LS	1
Community Action Southwark	1	·	
Hannibal House, 8th floor			
Elephant & Castle, London SE1 6TE		TOTAL DISTRIBUTION	117
		Dated: 3 November 2010	